Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Pace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phillip Pace

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bradley Williamson

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give a negative rating I would. Do not go with state farm, especially this agent. He will not answer your calls. When you do get him on the phone, he will not answer your questions. I was given a finalized monthly payment amount when I switched to this company. When i began getting my bill, it was $40/month more than what it should be. Then the amount has changed again. Then this agent will not give me an answer as of why. At least pretend to care for your customers. I spoke with agent Edward with this office, he got an offensive attitude with me and refused to answer my questions"

Rachael Collier

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with my rep Jessica. She always answers the phone for me and handles all my concerns with a sweet disposition"

Shneen Cannady

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues getting information from my current agent.In my process to purchase a home deals fell through with sellers. I get it, they may have been inundated or didn’t think I was serious. None the less, while leaving the area of my new home, I looked up and saw this State Farm and immediately pulled in the lot.Jessica was very pleasant from the start. She was professional and friendly, answered all my questions and provided me a quote for homeowners insurance on the spot. I left with a hard copy and she emailed my mortgage broker while I was there. I couldn’t have asked for better service and pricing! Please patron this agency."

william hathorn

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative initial meeting with Phillip. Went over all my coverages, explained in detail with informative (not pressured) suggestions for my situation."

Libby Dugas

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great call with Phillip Pace yesterday. He explained in detail and easy to understand explanations of the charges for my dad's home insurance. I had all kinds of questions about when and how coverage is paid if ever needed. I highly recommend Phillip Pace here in Brandon for your home and car insurance needs !! Super nice guy."

BJM

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted an agent whom I felt would provide the excellence and quality of service to me as he would his own friends and family. Thank you."

Stacy Manning

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip and his staff are always prompt and eager to get our family the best value for our money.. so glad we made the switch to state farm when we purchased our home!!"

Brandon Ghee

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phillip was very prompt when handling my needs. He was very thorough and explained everything so that it was easily understood. Very happy I made the call and switch to Statefarm."

candace vacik

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful I called Mr Phillip Pace. We are in the process of moving to Mississippi and he has been there every step of the way. To giving me quotes, to answering all of my questions - thank you for making our transition go smoothly. I would definitely recommend him."

Kristen Meyer

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called this morning for a quote and before 10am Mr. Pace had a few quotes for me to choose from and I had new insurance before lunch. So thankful I called! The customer service was excellent!! Absolutely recommend using him for all your insurance needs"